Leave messages

Leave messages

📍Utilities

Leave messages can have several uses:

  • inform members when someone who had used their invitation, such as a friend, leaves

  • for statistical purposes

✏️ Configuration

Once you are connected to the dashboard, click on the Manage button, under the name of your Discord.

Leave messages management page

Enter a message (it will be sent when a member leaves the server) and select a channel (the one in which the messages will be sent), then click Enable the messages.

You can also configure the leave messages on Discord via the +configleave command.